It is currently Mon Jul 23, 2018 7:45 am

All times are UTC

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Anglers Qualified 2013/2014
PostPosted: Thu Apr 18, 2013 7:29 pm 

Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2011 7:19 pm
Posts: 712
Date: 10th April

Venue: Dromore River

1st Godfrey Donohue, D.P.A. (Dublin Pike Anglers)
2nd Sean Markey, Ardee Pikers
3rd Derek Mohan, Duleek
4th Frank Leonard, Ardee Pikers
5th Jody Kiernan, Ardee Pikers

Date: 9th June

Venue: River Suck (Ballymoe to Dunamon)

1st Pat Gormon (Phoenix Pike Anglers, Tullamore)
2nd Rory Mc Allorum (DPA)
3rd Robbie Mc Shane (Ardee)
4th David Murphy (Newbridge)
5th Jerome Fisher (Keady)

Date: 7th July

Venue: River Erne (Near Belturbet)

1st Sean Dimbylow (Breffni Sea Anglers)
2nd Gerry Keenan (Ardee Pikers)
3rd Paul Martin Snr. (Ardee Pikers)
4th Tommy Coffey (Durrow Anglers)
5th Graham Reilly (Ardee Pikers)

Date: 11th August

Venue: River Shannon (Shannonbridge to Clonmacnoise)

1st David Dennis (Drogheda & District Anglers)
2nd Terry Kane (Ardee Pikers)
3rd Kevin Foley (Dublin Pike Anglers)
4th Mark Kiernan (Dun a Ri)
5th Buddy Martin (Ardee Pikers) R.I.P.

Date 1st September

Venue: Meelagh Lough (Sligo/Roscommon)

1st Marty Lawler (Belfast Individuals)
2nd Mick Connor (Duleek)
3rd Jimmy Thompson (Bohemian Anglers)
4th Paul Reynolds (Drogheda & District Anglers)
5th Larry Mulvaney (Virginia)

Date: 13th October

Venue: Erendiff & Killylea Loughs

1st Eddie Mc Guirk (Drogheda & Dist)
2nd Fran Crosbie (Dublin Pike Anglers)
3rd John Chambers (Ballyjamesduff & Dist)
4th Ibar Condron (Phoenix Anglers)
5th Ronan Murray ( Ardee Pikers)

Date: 3rd November

Venue: Hollybank & Garty Lough (Arvagh)

1st Brendan McAuley (Valley Pikers)
2nd Paul Martin jnr (Ardee Pikers)
3rd Lucas Vana (Slovakia Angling Club)
4th Kevin McPartland (Newry)
5th John Boyle (North Longford)

Date: 1st December

Venue: Lough Inchin

1st Andrius Kuyzeuicius (Ardee Pikers)
2nd Francis O`Hare (Newry Pike Anglers)
3rd Eugene McCabe (Newbridge & District)
4th Alan Heasley (Ardee Pikers)
5th Joe McDermott (Camlin & District)

Venue: Annagose, Drumate and Drumgola Lakes

1st Tucker McCabe (Newry Anglers)
2nd Jimmy Clarke (Ardee Pikers)
3rd Ken Smyth (Valley Pikers)
4th Paddy Dimbylow (Breffni Sea Anglers)
5th Lawrence Marshall (Keady)

Date: 2nd February

Venue: Grand Canal (Fisherstown)

1st Ian Mitchell ( Newbridge & District Anglers)
2nd Tom Conlon (Virginia)
3rd Dessie Coyle (O' Casey's)
4th Thomas Murray (Ardee Pikers)
5th Fred Mooney (Duleek)
6th Pat Dunphy (Durrow) [added by committee]

Date: 2nd March

Venue(s): Correneary Lake (Church Lake), Rooskey and Tullylorcan Lake

1st Brendan O`Reilly (Duleek)
2nd Pat Behan (Swamp)
3rd Peter Greenan (Newry)
4th Brendan McCabe (Newry)
5th David Dolan (Dun Na Ri)

Offline Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ]  Moderator: admin

All times are UTC

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group