It is currently Mon Mar 25, 2019 12:07 pm

All times are UTC

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Anglers Qualified 2017/2018
PostPosted: Tue May 09, 2017 10:50 am 

Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2011 7:19 pm
Posts: 712
Date: 7th May

Venue: Lough Gowna

There will be 10 qualifiers with 5 going through as before.

1st Paul Comiskey (loch Gowna & Upper Erne A.A.)
2nd David Murphy (Newbridge & Dist)
3rd Henry McGauley (Valley Pikers)
4th Aivaras Zelepugas (Go&Catch)
5th Terry Kane (Ardee Pikers)

Date: 11th June

Venue: River Finn

1st Laurence Marshall ( Keady & Dist)
2nd Albert McNamara (Newbridge & Dist)
3rd Iain McGruer (Ardee Pike Anglers)
4th Ibar Condron (Phoenix Pike Anglers)
5th Sean Markey (Scotshouse Pike Anglers)

Date: 2nd July

Venue: River Suck

1st Dodger Smyth (Ardee Pikers)
2nd Frank Leonard (Dee & Glyde)
3rd Raymond Leonard (Keady)
4th Jimmy Thompson (Bohemians)
5th Derek Mohan (Duleek)

Date: 13th August

Venue: Lough Garty and Hollybank Lake

1st Robbie McShane (Ardee)
2nd Alan Heasley (Grangebellew)
3rd Chris Maguire ( Ardee)
4th Colly Creaney (Newry)
5th Willie Heasley (Duleek)

Date: 4th September

Venue: River Shannon

1st Mark kiernan
2nd Shane fisher (Keady)
3rd Ray Collopy
4th Sean Dymblow
5th Ian church

Date: 1st October

Venue: River Inny

1.Jody Kiernan Ardee P.A.
2.Andrius Kryzevicius Ardee
3.Ronan Murray Ardee P.A.
4.Paul Reynolds O'Caseys
5.Fran Crosbie Leinster

Date: 5th November

Venue: St. John's Lough

1. Patrick Foran (Tullamore)
2. Gary Quinn (Donore)
3. Luke Kearns (Dublin)
4. Marty Lawlor (Belfast)
5. Rodney Gaynor (Dublin)

Date: 3rd December

Venue: Woodford River

1. Eugene McCabe (Newbridge)
2. Brendan O Reilly (O' Casey's)
3. Gerry Keenan (Ardee Pikers)
4. Pat Gorman (Phoenix)
5 Eamonn Dempsey

Date: 7th January

Venue: Lough Egish

1st Pat O`Grady (Ardee Pikers)
2nd Jim Slevin (Keady)
3rd Paul Martin (Ardee Pikers)
4th Jerome Fisher (Keady)
5th Pat Lee

Date: 18th February

River Erne

1st Diarmuid Smyth 12-08 (Scotshouse)
2nd David Walsh 7-10 (Durrow)
Jt3rd Kevin Foley 5-10 (Leinster Pike Anglers)
Jt3rd Kevin McParland (Newry)

Date: 11th March

Venue: River Finn

1st Paddy Dimbylow (Dun na Ri)
2nd Tucker McCabe (Newry)
3rd John Boyle (North Longford)
Jt 4th Fergal Bell (O' Casey's)
Jt 4th Kevin McParland (Newry)

Offline Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ]  Moderator: admin

All times are UTC

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group