It is currently Mon Feb 18, 2019 10:04 am

All times are UTC

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Anglers Qualified 2015/2016
PostPosted: Thu May 14, 2015 9:54 am 

Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2011 7:19 pm
Posts: 711
Please note: there will be 6 going through from each qualifier this year on a trial basis.

Date:10th May

Venue: Gowna

1st Francis O`Hare (Keady)
2nd Bernard McAvinue (Newry)
3rd Derek Mohan (Duleek)
4th David Roche (North Longford)
5th Pat Dunphy (Durrow)
6th Alan Heasley (Valley Pikers)

Date: 7th June

Venue: River Suck

1. J.P. Davis (Valley Pikers/Ardee Pikers)
2. Jody Kiernan (Ardee Pikers)
3. Anthony Mc Cabe (Newry)
4. Willie Heasley (Duleek)
5. Andrew Kryzevicius (Ardee Pikers)
6. Mickey Mc Kenna (Keady)

Date: 5th July

Venue: River Suck (Ballyforan to Mount Talbot)

1. Joe Coleman (Duleek)
2. John Hoey (O' Casey's)
3. Eugene Dempsey
4. Eugene Mc Cabe (Newbridge)
5. Albert Mc Namara (Newbridge)
6. Mick O'Connor (Duleek)

Date: 9th August

Venue: River Inny (Ballymahon)

1st Dave Murphy (Newbridge)
2nd Eddie McGuirk (O' Casey's)
3rd John Doran (O' Casey's)
4th Laurance Marshall (Keady)
5th Tommy Coffee (Newbridge)
6th John Woods (Belfast Individuals)

Date: 6th September

Venue: River Shannon (Shannonbridge

1st Sean Markey (Adree Pikers)
2nd Sean Dimbylow (Ardee Pikers)
3rd Mark Kiernan (Ardee Pikers)
4th Gerry Keenan (Ardee Pikers)
5th Ian Church (Leinster Pike Anglers)
6th Brendan Jervis (Newbridge)

Date: 11th October

Venue: River Shannon (Limerick)

1.Kevin Foley (Newbridge)
jt.2 Stacey Mc Carron (Ardee Pikers)
jt.2 Dave Moody (Leinster Pike Anglers)
4. Ronan Murray (Ardee Pikers)
jt.5 Terry Kane (Ardee Pikers)
jt.5 Rodney Gaynor (Leinster Pike Anglers)

Date: 1st November

Venue: Lough Rynn (Leitrim)

1. Graham Reilly (Ardee Pikers)
2. Tucker Mc Cabe (Newry)
3. Shane Fisher (Keady)
4. Jerome Fisher (Keady)
5. Paddy Dimbylow (Breffni Sea Anglers)
6. Ibar Condron (Phoenix)

Date: 6th December


3rd January

Venue: Lough Egish

1st Ken Smyth (Ardee Pikers)
2nd David Dennis (O' Casey's)
3rd Jim Slevin (Keady)
4th Robbie McShane (Ardee Pikers)
5th Ian McGruer (Ardee Pikers)
6th Marty Lawlor (The Individuals)

7th February

Venue: Fisherstown (Grand Canal)

1st Jimmy Farrell
2nd Fran Crosbie (Leinster Pike Anglers)
3rd Ray Keyes
4th Patrick Poynton
5th Paul McCarthy (DPA)
6th Pat Gorman (Phoenix)

6th March

Venue: Killeshandra (Town Lake)

1. Brendan Mc Cabe (Newry)
2. Fred Mooney (Duleek)
3. Henry Mc Gauley (Valley Pikers)
4. Fergal Bell (O' Casey's)
5. Paul Reynolds (O' Casey's)
6. Diarmuid Smyth (Scotshouse)

Offline Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ]  Moderator: admin

All times are UTC

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group