It is currently Mon Mar 25, 2019 12:12 pm

All times are UTC

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Anglers Qualified 2014/2015
PostPosted: Sun May 11, 2014 7:32 pm 

Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2011 7:19 pm
Posts: 712
Date: 11th May

Venue: River Suck (Ballinasloe to Shannonbridge)

1st Sean Markey (Ardee Pikers)
2nd Pat Gorman (Phoenix Pike Anglers, Tullamore)
3rd Mark Kiernan (Dun a Ri)
jt4 Mickey Doherty (O' Casey's)
jt4 Dave Murphy (Newbridge)

Date: 8th June

Venue(s): Baraghy, Annaghmakerig, and Doohat Loughs

1st Paul Mc Carthy (D.P.A.)
2nd David Dolan (Dun a Ri)
3rd Frank Leonard (Ardee Pikers)
4th Eddie Mc Gurk (O' Casey's)
5th Jody Kiernan (Ardee Pikers)

Date: 7th July

Venue: Annalee River

1st Derek Mohan (Duleek)
2nd Robbie McShane (Ardee Pikers)
3rd George Dillon
4th Ronan Murray
5th Eugene McCabe (Newbridge)

Date: 10th August

Venue: Owenmore River

1st Sean Dimbylow (Breffni Sea Anglers)
2nd Marty Lawlor (Belfast Individuals)
3rd Ken Smyth (Ardee Pikers)
4th Fergal Bell (O' Casey's)
5th John Doran (O' Casey's)

Date: 7th September

Venue: River Shannon

1st Paddy Dimbylow (Breffni Sea Anglers)
2nd Joe Coleman (Duleek)
3rd Ibar Condron (Phoenix)
4th Tommy Coffee (Newbridge)
5th Lawrence Marshal (Keady)

Date: 12th October

Venue: Dromore River

1. Paul Martin Jnr. (Ardee Pikers)
2. Shane Fisher (Keady)
3. Kevin Foley (Leinster Pike Anglers)
4. David Boyle (North Longford)
5. Andrew Kryzevicius (Ardee Pikers)

Date: 2nd November

Venue: Lough Inchin

1st Trevor Martin (Ardee Pikers)
2nd Gerry Keenan (Ardee Pikers)
3rd Graham Reilly (Ardee Pikers)
4th Mick O`Connor (Duleek)
5th David Dennis (Drogheda & District Anglers)

Date: 7th December

Venue: Woodford River

1. Michael Byrne (Phoenix)
2. Andrej Duran (Slovakia Fishing Club)
3. Stacey Mc Carron (Ardee Pikers)
4. John Chambers (Ballyjamesduff)
5. Jaro Buchlak (Slovakia Fishing Club)

Date: 4th January 2015

Venue: Rockfield Lake

1st Kevin McPartland (Newry)
2nd Ian Mitchell (Newbridge)
3rd Pat O`Grady (Ardee Pikers)
4th John Sheenan (Kingscourt)
5th Paul Comiskey (Loch Gowna)

Date: 1st March.

Venue: St. John's Lake, Ballinamore.

1. Albert Mc Namara (Newbridge & District Anglers)
2. Brendan O'Reilly (Newgrange Active Angling)
3. David Roche
4. Colm Creaney NON RUNNER
5. Terry Kane

Date: 8th March

Drumate Lough, Newbliss

1st Alan Heasley (Valley Pikers)
2nd Fred Mooney (Duleek)
3rd Fran Crosbie (Leinster Pike Angling Club)
4th Pat Behan (Phoenix)
5th Willie Heasley (Duleek)

Offline Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ]  Moderator: admin

All times are UTC

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group